After numerous delays, Pusha T will finally release his long-awaited new album 'My Name Is My Name.' The tracklisting for the collection was revealed by way of Walmart.

The "edited" album version boasts 12 songs and plenty of guest features. Among the artists making cameos on the effort are Rick Ross, Jeezy, The-Dream, Kelly Rowland, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams and his G.O.O.D. Music comrades 2 Chainz and Big Sean. Previously released tracks like 'Pain' (Featuring Future), 'Numbers on the Board' and 'Sweet Serenade' (Featuring Chris Brown) are also on here as well.

Production assists on the LP are provided by Swizz Beatz, Don Cannon, Pharrell, The-Dream and -- interestingly -- from actor Joaquin Phoenix.

“There’s no production in the world that’s better than this album right now," he said about his producers' list. "Let’s be real, ‘My Name Is My Name’ is the best produced album."

Well, we’ll have to hear it to believe it.

Pusha T's album, 'My Name Is My Name,' is due out Oct. 8.

Check out the Tracklisting for Pusha T's 'My Name Is My Name' below:

1. 'King Push'
2. 'Numbers On The Board'
3. 'Sweet Serenade' (Featuring Chris Brown)
4. 'Hold On' (Featuring Rick Ross)
5. 'Suicide' (Featuring Ab-Liva)
6. '40 Acres' (Featuring The-Dream)
7. 'No Regrets' (Featuring Jeezy and Kevin Cossom)
8. 'Let Me Love You' (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
9. 'Who I Am' (Featuring 2 Chainz and Big Sean)
10. 'Nosetalgia' (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
11. 'Pain' (Featuring Future)
12. 'S.N.I.T.C.H.' (Featuring Pharrell Williams)