Nelly is still keeping on after over a decade in the game and his upcoming seventh solo album, 'M.O.,' is coming very soon. The St. Louis rapper will have some heavyhitters coming along to buoy his latest effort.

The album will include appearances from: Future, T.I., 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Nelly Furtado, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous and Nicki Minaj -- she appears on the album's second single 'Get Like Me.' 'M.O.' has a total of 11 features, and out of the 12 songs on its standard edition, only two will be without guests.

The deluxe edition will feature four extra songs, including the lead single 'Hey Porsche.' Yo Gotti is one of the extra features on that edition.

'M.O.' arrives Sept. 30, in a month that will see projects from the likes of Drake, Justin Timberlake and Danny Brown.

'M.O.' Tracklist

1. 'Get Like Me' feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. 'Give U Dat' feat. Future
3. 'Rick James' feat. T.I.
4. 'Heaven' feat. Daley
5. 'Maryland, Massachusetts'
6. '100K' feat. 2 Chainz
7. 'All Around the World' feat. Trey Songz
8. 'IDGAF' feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. 'U Know U Want To'
10. 'My Chick Better' feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. 'Walk Away' feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. 'Headphones' feat. Nelly Furtado

Deluxe Edition
13. 'Ciroc & Simply Lemonade' feat. Yo Gotti
14. 'Hey Porsche'
15. 'Shake Whatever'
16. 'Mo’s Focused'

More From