It's been 30 years and LL Cool J is still hard as hell. The veteran rhyme-slinger posted the track listing to his 14th LP titled 'Authentic.' The collection boasts a diverse lineup of superstars including Snoop Dogg and Charlie Wilson.

Other artists appearing on the 12-song effort are Seal, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bootsy Collins and Monica. LL's rap-rock joint 'Waddup,' which he performed at the 2013 Grammy Awards with Chuck D and others, is on the album. It also looks like the Queens, N.Y. native is bringing some musical diversity into the game with country singer Brad Paisley ('Live For You') and rock guitarist Eddie Van Halen ('Not Leaving You Tonight' and 'We are the Greatest').

The 45-year-old rapper-actor told Entertainment Tonight that he thinks his album will break a lot of boundaries in the rap genre. "It'll give the people who are into hip-hop a chance to kind of expand their minds a little bit,” he said.

In the meantime, you can catch LL Cool J on his Kings of the Mic tour featuring Public Enemy, Ice Cube and De La Soul. The trek kicks off May 23 in Tucson, Ariz., and wraps up July 3 in New Orleans.

LL Cool J, ‘Authentic' Album Track Listing:

1. 'Bath Salt'
2. 'Not Leaving You Tonight' feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen
3. 'New Love' feat. Charlie Wilson
4. 'We Came to Party' feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop
5. 'Give Me Love' feat. Seal
6. 'Something About You (Love the World)' feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton and Earth, Wind & Fire
7. 'Bartender Please' feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins and Travis Barker
8. 'Whaddup' Feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello and DJ Z-Trip
9. 'Between the Sheetz' feat. Mickey Shiloh
10. 'Closer' feat. Monica
11. 'Live For You' feat. Brad Paisley
12. 'We’re the Greatest' feat. Eddie Van Halen

Watch LL Cool J's 'Take It' Video Feat. Joe