We are about a month away before Justin Timberlake presents the sequel to his biggest-selling album of 2013. JT took to Instagram to unveil the tracklist for the '20/20 Experience 2 of 2' album.

Timberlake posted 11 videos throughout the day on Wednesday (Aug. 14) to represent the 11 tracks on the project. Using a sketchbook, the 'Suit & Tie' singer jotted down the song titles.

It's a great use of social media and judging by the comments from his fans, anticipation for his collection is growing.

Much like his last album, Timberlake has no features. Even though there's only 11 songs on the LP, they will probably be 7 to 8 minutes long -- not that we are complaining -- and all produced by his long-time collaborator Timbaland.

Justin Timberlake's '20/20 Experience 2 of 2' will arrive in stores Sept. 30.

Check out 'The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2' tracklist below/

Justin Timberlake's 'The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2' Tracklist:

1. 'Gimmie What I Don't Know (I Want)'
2. 'True Blood'
3. 'Cabaret'
4. 'TKO'
5. 'Take Back The Night'
6. 'Murder'
7. 'Drink You Away'
8. 'You Got It On'
9. 'Amnesia'
10. 'Only When I Walk Away'
11. 'Not a Bad Thing'