After suffering from numerous delays, it looks as if DJ Khaled's upcoming project, 'Suffering from Success' will finally hit the streets. The glorified super producer recently unveiled the tracklisting to the album, which he describes as "the soundtrack of the streets."

Next to Juicy J's star-studded album 'Stay Trippy,' DJ Khaled's 18-song collection is one of the most feature-heavy albums we have seen all year. Almost every rapper in the game is on the LP.

Among the artists featured on the project are Future, Rick Ross, T.I., Diddy, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Big Sean, French Montana, Ace Hood, Chris Brown, Mavado, J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Kat Dahlia and the Young Money team of Nicki Minaj, Drake and Lil Wayne.

The album also contains the previously released singles, 'No New Friends' and 'I Wanna Be with You,' Khaled's failed love ode to Queen Barbz.

As for the reasoning why the album was suffering from delays, Khaled states that making greatness takes time.

"I moved the [release] date back because it got greater," he states. "I told you I’m working on the biggest masterpiece ever. I just recorded something so crazy that it’s going to have the whole streets erupt, earthquake-style. S--- got even realer. This s---'s serious."

With all of those features on the album, the music better be serious.

We'll just have to wait and hear if 'Suffering From Success' is a masterpiece when it arrives in stores Oct. 22.

Check out the tracklisting to 'Suffering from Success' below:

1. 'Obama' (Winning More Interlude)
2. 'Suffering From Success' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Ace Hood and Future)
3. 'I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Rick Ross, T.I., Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz and Puff Daddy)
4. 'You Don't Want These Problems' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Big Sean, Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Ace Hood and Timbaland)
5. 'Blackball' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Future, Plies, and Ace Hood)
6. 'No Motive' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Lil Wayne)
7. 'I'm Still' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Chris Brown, Wale, Wiz Khalifa and Ace Hood)
8. 'I Wanna Be With You' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Nicki Minaj, Future and Rick Ross)
9. 'No New Friends' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne)
10. 'Give It All to Me' -- Mavado (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
11. 'Hells Kitchen' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring J. Cole and Bas)
12. 'Never Surrender' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Scarface, Jadakiss, Meek Mill, Akon, John Legend, and Anthony Hamilton)
13. 'Murcielago (Doors Go Up)' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Birdman and Meek Mill)
14. 'Black Ghost" – Vado
15. 'Helen Keller' -- DJ Khaled (Featuring Kat Dahlia)
16. 'At the Top (It's Just Us)' -- Mavado
17. 'Take That Off' -- Vado (Featuring Jeremih)
18. 'Weed & Hennessy' -- Mavado

More From