Justin Timberlake is giving fans an early listen of his third studio album, 'The 20/20 Experience,' before the set debuts on March 19.

Streaming in full on iTunes, there are 10 tracks to indulge in. Of course the Jay-Z-assisted 'Suit & Tie,' which they both recently performed on 'SNL,' is part of the preview. Then there are tracks like 'Pusher Love Girl,' a ditty where JT coos about how he wants his "lil mama" to "be my drug" and "hook me up." He's hopped up on her love.

The singer returns to form, pairing his smooth vocals with Timbaland's outstanding production. Take a listen to 'Don't Hold the Wall' to experience a beat full of tribal rhythms and superb drum patterns.

Timberlake will take his show on the road this summer as he embarks on the Legends of the Summer Stadium Tour with Hov. Their 12-city trek begins July 17 in Toronto, Ontario at the Roger's Centre and will visit New York, Los Angeles and Miami, among other cities.

'The 20/20 Experience' Track List

1. 'Pusher Love Girl'
2. 'Suit & Tie'
3. 'Don’t Hold the Wall'
4. 'Strawberry Bubblegum'
5. 'Tunnel Vision'
6. 'Spaceship Coupe'
7. 'That Girl'
8. 'Let The Groove Get In'
9. 'Mirrors'
10. 'Blue Ocean Floor'

Watch Justin Timberlake's 'Suit & Tie' Video Feat. Jay-Z