We are about a week away from enjoying Jay-Z's newest album, 'Magna Carta Holy Grail.' On Saturday (June 22), the tracklisting for Hov's 12th effort was revealed through a scavenger hunt conducted in Brooklyn, N.Y.

The collection will feature 15 tracks including the previously-released song, 'Open Letter.' No features were listed with the song titles so we are not sure if this project is entirely a Jay-Z affair.

So far, known producers on 'Magna Carta' are Timbaland, Rick Rubin, Swizz Beatz and Pharrell Williams.

Jay-Z's 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' will be available for download on July 4 via Samsung Galaxy smart phones. The physical copy will hit stores and online retailers July 7.

However, Billboard announced that the album's 1 million pre-orders will not be counted toward the first-week sales. In an open letter, editorial director Bill Werde says the downloads don't count because Samsung is giving away the album for free.

"I say it wasn’t as simple as you might think to turn down Jay-Z when he requested that we count the million albums that Samsung 'bought' as part of a much larger brand partnership, to give away to Samsung customers. True, nothing was actually for sale -- Samsung users will download a Jay-branded app for free and get the album for free a few days later after engaging with some Jay-Z content," he writes.

Nevertheless, anticipation is mounting for what is shaping up to be the hottest album of the summer.

It's the Roc!

Check Out Jay-Z's 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Tracklisting:

1. 'Picasso Baby'
2. 'Heaven'
3. 'Versus'
4. 'Tom Ford'
5. 'Beach Is Better'
6. 'F---WithMeYouKnowIGotIt'
7. 'Oceans'
8. 'F.U.T.W.'
9. 'Part II (On The Run)'
10. 'BBC'
11. 'La Familia'
12. 'Jay-Z Blue'
13. 'Nickles & Dimes'

Bonus Tracks:
14. 'Holy Grail'
15. 'Open Letter'

Watch Jay-Z's ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ SamSung Commercial