The last time we saw Cassie, she was being flirtatious with Nicki Minaj in the video for 'The Boys.' Now she's back with a new visual for her latest single 'Numb' featuring Rick Ross.

In the clip, the 'Me & U' singer takes a stroll on Hollywood Blvd., as she promises viewers to paralyze them -- at least aurally -- with her new music. "I make music to numb your brain," she sings. There's also black-and-white scenes of her puffing on a cigar with Rozay.

The song is featured on Cassie's 'RockaByeBaby' mixtape, which will feature guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Too $hort, Pusha T and many others. On the production end, proven hitmakers Mike WiLL Made It, Young Chop, James Fauntleroy, Rob Holladay and Da Internz bless her with beats.

"This mixtape is about more than just music, it's about the art, the visuals and the people," says Cassie about the project. "I wanted to release 'RockaByeBaby' to show my appreciation to the supporters that have been there from day one and always believed in me and my art."

"My goal was to make a tape that you could vibe too and that people could enjoy from the beginning until the end," she continues. "I want this to be what you listen to when you need to escape."

Cassie plans to drop 'RockaByeBaby' on April 11.

Cassie's 'RockaByeBaby' Tracklisting:

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Paradise' feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. 'Take Care of Me Baby' feat. Pusha T
4. 'Addiction' feat. French Montana
5. 'Numb' feat. Rick Ross
6. 'Sound of Love' feat. Jeremih
7. 'I Love It' feat. Fabolous
8. 'RockaByeBaby'
9. 'I Know Whatcha Want'
10. 'Turn Up' feat. Meek Mill
11. 'Do My Dance' feat. Too $hort
12. 'Bad Bitches' feat. Ester Dean
13. 'All My Love'

More From