Before A$AP Ferg's debut LP, 'Trap Lord,' arrives next month, the Harlem native provides a look at the cover of the project and the tracklist.

On the LP's cover, the A$AP Mob member shows off a side profile of his upper body. Looks like the rapper was hitting the gym hard in preparation for the photo shoot.

There's also a Parental Advisory sticker stamped on the project. It's no secret Ferg's lyrics aren't for the kids with lines like, "Run up in this s--- raw / I got a girl, I ain't never got no f---in' condoms / If she caught me, then that bitch would be pissed off," off his new single, 'Shabba.'

In an interview with MTV, Ferg gave some insight on the track's video. In one frame, he and A$AP Rocky are sitting in a pricey ride outside of a mansion, but their seating inside the whip came after a few discussions. "We had disputes, like, 'You get in the front seat,' 'cause I don't know how to drive. But then I was like, you know what, this is my video so I'm in the driver's seat!" the 24-year-old said with a laugh.

That song and his banger 'Work' are set to appear on 'Trap Lord,' which arrives Aug. 20. He'll also have features from the likes of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Waka Flocka and Onyx.

'Trap Lord' Tracklist

1. 'Let It Go'
2. 'Shabba' feat. A$AP Rocky
3. 'Lord' feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
4. 'Hood Pope'
5. 'Fergivicious'
6. '4:02'
7. 'Dump Dump'
8. 'Work (Remix)' feat. ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Trinidad Jame$ & French Montana
9. 'Didn’t Wanna Do That'
10. 'Murda Something' feat. Waka Flocka Flame
11. 'Make a Scene'
12. 'F--- Out My Face' feat. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews
13. 'Cocaine Castle'

More From