It's game time! Kelly Rowland is set to release her fourth studio effort, 'Talk a Good Game,' on June 18. The R&B songbird just unveiled the tracklisting to her impending album.

The 12-track collection (15 songs if you buy the deluxe edition) boasts her chart-topping hit single, 'Kisses Down Low' and her confessional song, 'Dirty Laundry.'

Also, K.Row reunites with her Destiny's Child cohorts Beyonce and Michelle Williams on the song 'You Changed.' Additionally, rhyme-spitters Wiz Khalifa and Pusha T make guest appearances on 'Gone' and 'Street Life,' respectively.

Production-wise, Rowland collaborated with hitmakers The-Dream, Harmony, Pharrell Williams, Rico Love, Boi-1da, Danja and the Runners.

The 'Ice' singer is going to be one very busy artist this summer.

She will hit the road with The-Dream on the Lights Out Tour, which kicks off in Minneapolis on May 23 and wraps up on June 26 in San Francisco, Calif.

Plus, Rowland has signed up to be one of the judges on the upcoming season of Fox's reality competition show 'The X Factor. She, along with Mexican pop singer Paulina Rubio, will replace former judges L.A. Reid and Britney Spears.

Kelly Rowland's 'Talk a Good Game' Tracklisting

1. 'Freak'
2. 'Kisses Down Low'
3. 'Gone' Feat. Wiz Khalifa
4. 'Talk a Good Game' feat. Kevin Cossom
5. 'Down On Love'
6. 'Dirty Laundry'
7. 'You Changed' feat. Beyonce & Michelle
8. 'I Remember'
9. 'Red Wine'
10. 'This Is Love'
11. 'Street Life' feat. Pusha T
12. 'Stand in Front of Me'

Deluxe Edition
13. 'Sky Walker' feat. The-Dream
14. 'Put Your Name On It'
15. '#1'

Listen to Kelly Rowland's 'Dirty Laundry'

More From