The wait is almost over as Eve unveils the tracklisting to her upcoming album 'Lip Lock.' The LP, her first in over 10 years, is due out May 14.

'Lip Lock' boasts several guest features. Veteran rappers Missy Elliott and Snoop Dogg make cameos on 'Wanna Be' and 'Mama in the Kitchen,' respectively.

R&B songbirds Chrisette Michele and Dawn Richard bring their lovely falsettos to 'Never Gone' and 'Keep Me From You,' respectively.

Also on the album is Eve's latest single, 'Make It Out This Town' with Cobra Starship's Gabe Saporta, as well as the 'She Bad Bad (Remix)' featuring Pusha T and Juicy J.

"2013 is a year you will see more sides of me than ever before, this is just the start," Eve told Rap-Up. "And I have a lot in store for you all on 'Lip Lock' to make you think, dance, and smile."

Eve's 'Lip Lock' Tracklisting:

1. 'EVE' Feat. Miss Kitty
2. 'She Bad Bad'
3. 'Make It Out This Town' feat. Gabe Saporta
4. 'All Night' Feat. Propain
5. 'Keep Me From You' feat. Dawn Richard
6. 'Wanna Be' feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho
7. 'Mama in the Kitchen' feat. Snoop Dogg
8. 'Grind or Die'
9. 'Zero Below'
10. 'Forgive Me'
11. 'Never Gone' feat. Chrisette Michele
12. 'She Bad Bad (Remix)' feat. Pusha T and Juicy J

Watch Eve's 'Make It Out This Town' Video Feat. Gabe Saporta

More From