Earl Sweatshirt's debut album, 'Doris,' has steadily become more and more anticipated with every leaked track. 'Chum' was Earl at his most introspective and was a sharp contrast to the wildly inappropriate, but skillfully rapped lyrics of his debut mixtape, 'Earl.' Now the effort is available for fans' listening pleasure.

The project is posted on Odd Future's Tumblr.

'Doris' has the combination of grimy production and cutthroat rhyming to satisfy fans and perhaps others who were put off by his controversial initial effort. The features -- which include Frank Ocean, Tyler the Creator, Domo Genesis and Mac Miller -- all have their moments too. Vince Staples career-defining verse on 'Hive' is one example. Production is handled by the likes of Tyler, RZA, BADBADNOTGOOD and Earl Sweatshirt himself as Randomblackdude.

'Doris' is set to arrive Aug 20.

‘Doris’ Tracklist:

1. 'Pre' feat. SK La’ Flare
2. 'Burgundy' feat. Vince Staples
3. '20 Wave Caps' feat. Domo Genesis
4. 'Sunday' feat. Frank Ocean
5. 'Hive' feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies
6. 'Chum'
7. 'Sasquatch' feat. Tyler, the Creator
8. 'Centurion' feat. Vince Staples
9. '523'
10. 'Uncle Al'
11. 'Guild' feat. Mac Miller
12. 'Molasses' feat. RZA
13. 'Whoa' feat. Tyler the Creator
14. 'Hoarse'
15. 'Knight' feat. Domo Genesis

More From TheDrop.fm