Drake's highly-anticipated opus 'Nothing Was the Same' was supposed to drop on Sept. 24, but fans are listening to it now because the album has leaked in its entirety on Sunday night (Sept. 15).

Contrary to the originally released tracklist, there's a few more guests than just Jay Z and Detail. Jhene Aiko makes another appearance on 'From Time' like she previously suggested on a previous tweet and Birdman makes another random cameo on 'The Language.' Plus, there's the previously released songs 'Too Much' and 'Wu-Tang Forever.'

'Nothing Was the Same' features a fair share of bangers in addition to 'Started From The Bottom' with Drizzy straight up boasting on others, particularly in standard edition closer, the Jay-Z-assisted 'Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2.'

While the album arguably sounds more focused than his previous projects, it got a variety of reactions from Tweeters ranging from exaggerations about the upcoming calls to exes to appraisal.

Check out a fraction of the hundreds of thousands of tweets that are going to be inspired by 'Nothing Was the Same.' There's been no tweets from Drake himself though after he tweeted his support for OVO-affiliate/Heisman trophy winning Johnny Manziel before his big game against Alabama on Saturday.

More From TheDrop.fm