Drake's highly anticipated third album, 'Nothing Was the Same,' will be release on Sept. 17. The Toronto rapper-singer unveiled the release date as well as four new songs today (June 22) on his new website, OVOSound.com.

Among the four tracks are two new Drake joints -- 'Jodeci Freestyle' featuring J. Cole and 'The Motion' featuring Sampha. The other two songs are from artists on Drizzy's OVO label: R&B crooner PARTYNEXTDOOR's 'Over Here' and the Atlanta rap trio Migos with 'Versace.'

There's no word if Drake is planning to shoot videos for all the aforementioned tracks.

Meanwhile, a week after Drake drops his new album he will embark on his Would You Like a Tour? trek with Miguel and Future. The 42-city jaunt begins Sept. 25 in Portland, Ore., and ends Oct. 25 in Los Angeles.

Clearly, Drake is not going to let Kanye West or Jay-Z rule the summer with their respective albums. It's going to be a long hot summer and a helluva fall season with Drake and the OVO team.

Get ready!

Listen to Drake's 'Jodeci Freestyle' Feat. J. Cole

Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR's 'Over Here' Feat. Drake

Listen to Drake's 'The Motion' Feat. Sampha

Listen to Migos' 'Versace' Feat. Drake

More From TheDrop.fm