Big Sean just came out with the tracklist for his sophomore effort, 'Hall of Fame,' and as expected, it comes with quite a few high-profile guests.

The 15-track album will feature rapper Nas, 'Lights' singer Ellie Goulding, Nicki Minaj, Miguel, Juicy J, Kid Cudi and a few others. Big Sean was photographed in the studio with Eminem, but sadly, he's not listed as a featured guest.

There's no Miley Cyrus either, despite her appearance in the video for 'Fire.' Absences shouldn't be that much of a factor though, because it's still looking like a strong guest lineup.

'Hall of Fame' hits stores Aug. 27, the ame day as Juicy J's 'Stay Trippy.'


‘Hall of Fame’ Tracklist

1. 'Nothing Is Stopping You'
2. 'Fire'
3. '10 2 10'
4. 'Toyota Music'
5. 'You Don’t Know'
6. 'Beware' feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko
7. 'First Chain' feat. Nas & Kid Cudi
8. 'Mona Lisa'
9. 'Freaky'
10. 'Milf' feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J
11. 'Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s'
12. 'It’s Time' feat. Jeezy & Payroll
13. 'World Ablaze' feat. James Fauntleroy
14. 'Ashley' feat. Miguel
15. 'All Figured Out'