The rodeo has started early. It looks like Travi$ Scott’s highly-anticipated album, Rodeo, has sprung a leak. Fans of the rapper are voraciously consuming the project and posting their reactions on social media.

The collection boasts 16 songs and a variety of guest appearances. Rappers 2 Chainz, Future, Juicy J, Young Thug, Chief Keef, ScHoolboy Q and Quavo from Migos are featured on the album. Two collaborative songs that pique our interest are "Pray 4 Love" and "Maria I’m Drunk," which features the Weeknd and Justin Bieber, respectively. Finally, Kanye West appears on "Piss on Your Grave."

Reactions to Rodeo leaking online have been met with both excitement and disappointment. Some La Flame supporters are happy that it leaked, while others are steadfast in not listening to the album until it arrives in stores.

"I refuse to download the Rodeo leak. [Travis] deserves my $ for his art," wrote one person, while another commented, "Rodeo leaked. Today is a good day."

So far, the "3500" rhymer has not commented about the leak but he has to be disappointed.

For those of you who refuse to listen to the leak, Travi$ Scott's Rodeo album will be available on Sept. 4. Check out the reactions to the early listens below.

Travi$ Scott's Rodeo Track List

1. “Pornography”
2. “Oh My Dis Side” feat. Quavo
3. “3500” feat. Future and 2 Chainz
4. “Wasted” feat. Juicy J
5. “90210”
6. “Pray 4 Love” feat. The Weeknd
7. “Nightcrawler” feat. Chief Keef and Swae Lee
8. “Piss on Your Grave” feat. Kanye West
9. “Antidote”
10. “Impossible”
11. “Maria I’m Drunk” feat. Justin Bieber and Young Thug
12. “Flying High” feat. Toro y Moi
13. “I Can Tell”
14. “Apple Pie”
15. “OK” feat. ScHoolboy Q
16. “Never Catch Me”

50 Inspirational Quotes From Your Favorite Rappers

More From