'Nothing Was the Same,' a.k.a the most anticipated album of the fall, is due Sept. 17, but a week before that we have another big release from a Toronto native. The Weeknd's debut LP, 'Kiss Land,' is finally coming out Sept. 10 and the tracklist is here.

The Weeknd's debut will feature 10 tracks, a small step up from his prior three criticially acclaimed mixtapes, which featured nine tracks each. We've already heard three songs on 'Kiss Land': the title track, 'You Belong to the World' and 'Love in the Sky.'

Well, actually, make that four. Today, the Weeknd also drops 'Live For' featuring Drake. Like their collaborations on 'Crew Love' and 'The Zone,' 'Live For' combines a moody atmosphere with Drake's characteristically self-assured performance. The claps and sudden rush of the hook makes 'Live For' feel much more immediate than the prior two, though.

Of course, The Weeknd still focuses his lens on the NSFW side of nightlife: "I'm in my city in the summer camo'd up, leather booted kissing bitches in the club." Judging from the prior three released songs, it looks like a lot of 'Kiss Land' will be more of the crooner's same material.

‘Kiss Land′ Tracklist

1. 'Professional'
2. 'The Town'
3. 'Adaptation'
4. 'Love in the Sky'
5. 'Belong to the World'
6. 'Live For' Feat. Drake
7. 'Wanderlust'
8. 'Kiss Land'
9. 'Pretty'
10. 'Tears in the Rain'
11. 'Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)'
12. 'Odd Look' Kavinsky feat. The Weeknd

Listen to The Weeknd's 'Live For' Feat. Drake

More From TheDrop.fm