Earlier this year, the Robert Glasper Experiment received a Grammy for Best R&B Album for 'Black Radio' -- a genre-bending twist of soul, jazz and hip-hop featuring some of the most talented vocalists and rhymers in the game.

Glasper will bring back that magical fusion on the sequel, 'Black Radio 2,' which will officially be released through Blue Note Records on Oct. 29, according to the New York Times.

Backed again by Robert Glasper's house band, this follow-up will showcase A-list features from the likes of Snoop Dogg, CommonLupe FiascoJill Scott, Brandy, Anthony Hamilton, Faith Evans, Emile Sandé, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius and Luke James.

Although 'Black Radio' had many covers -- including 'Cherish the Day' by Sade, which Lalah Hathaway covered -- the second addition in this series will have mostly original tracks.

'Black Radio 2' Tracklist

1. 'Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)'
2. 'I Stand Alone' feat. Common & Patrick Stump
3. 'What Are We Doing' feat. Brandy
4. 'Calls' feat. Jill Scott
5. 'No Worries' feat. Dwele
6. 'Trust' feat. Marsha Ambrosius
7. 'Yet to Find' feat. Anthony Hamilton
8. 'You Own Me' feat. Faith Evans
9. 'Let It Ride' feat. Norah Jones
10. 'Persevere' feat. Snoop Dogg & Lupe Fiasco
11.'Somebody Else' feat. Emeli Sandé
12. 'Jesus Children of America' feat. Lalah Hathaway & Malcolm-Jamal Warner

More From TheDrop.fm