PARTYNEXTDOOR, Drake's newest OVO recruit, will debut his first official project on the label next week. Before the self-titled effort arrives, the tracklist has been revealed.

The Canada-bred singer, whose syrupy vocals float over mesmerizing beats, will deliver a 10-song soundscape. The Drake-assisted 'Over Here' debuted last week along with 'Wus Good / Curious' and 'Make A Mil.'

Courtesy of iTunes, the tracklist offers some interesting tidbits. The OVO boss is the only feature, a song title with the acronym 'Tbh' exists and PARTYNEXTDOOR obviously needs a break from up north as a result of 'Break From Toronto.'

'PARTYNEXTDOOR' arrives July 1.

Check out the tracklist for the offering below.




1. 'Welcome to the Party'
2. 'Wild Bitches'
3. 'Relax With Me'
4. 'Right Now'
5. 'Make A Mil'
6. 'Break From Toronto'
7. 'Tbh'
8. 'Wus Good / Curious'
9. 'Over Here' feat. Drake
10. 'Ballin’'

Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR's 'Over Here' Feat. Drake

Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR's 'Wus Good / Curious'

Listen to PARTYNEXTDOOR's 'Make A Mil'

More From