Mac Miller is releasing his sophomore album, 'Watching Movies With the Sound Off,' on June 18 and he reveals the tracklisting for the effort.

According to, the Pittsburgh rhymer brings along a plethora of features from Ab-Soul, Schoolboy Q and Jay Electronica to Tyler the Creator and Action Bronson.

While other artists tend to go back and forth with release dates, Mac will be sticking to his, which is one he now shares with Kanye West ('Yeezus') and J. Cole ('Born Sinner').

In addition to some major collaborations on the album, Mac's artwork is big in its own way, as he appears naked at a table. The rapper cleverly places a Parental Advisory sticker over his private areas in the image.

See his complete album tracklist below.

'Watching Movies With the Sound Off' Tracklist

1. 'The Star Room'
2. 'Avian'
3. 'I’m Not Real' feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt
4. 'S.D.S.'
5. 'Bird Call'
6. 'Matches' feat. Ab-Soul
7. 'I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time)' feat. Niki Randa
8. 'Objects in the Mirror'
9. 'Red Dot Music' feat. Action Bronson
10. 'Gees' feat. ScHoolboy Q
11. 'Watching Movies'
12. 'Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes' feat. Jay Electronica
13. 'Remember'
14. 'Someone Like You'
15. 'Aquarium'
16. 'Youforia'
17. 'Goosebumpz'
18. 'O.K.' feat. Tyler, the Creator
19. 'Claymation'

More From