We are about a month-and-a-half away before John Legend releases his new album, 'Love in the Future' on Sept. 3. The piano man unveiled the artwork and tracklist to the album on his Facebook page today (July 12).

The cover art is very classy with three red roses in bloom behind a soft-colored background.

As for the tracklist, the collection will contain 16 songs with the deluxe version boasting four bonus tracks. Guest features are kept to a minimal with only Rick Ross on the previously-released 'Who Do We Think We Are' and Seal on 'We Loved It.' In addition, Legend's HomeSchool Records artist Stacy Barthe sings on an interlude called 'Angel.'

“I’m excited. It has been a while since I put a solo album out,” he told Robin Roberts on 'Good Morning America.' “It was time for some new music, so we’re ready to go.”

In October, Legend will embark on his Made to Love tour in support of his album 'Love in the Future.' The trek kicks off Oct. 21 in New York and will hit 27 cities before wrapping up on Dec. 3 in Phoenix, Ariz.

Check out John Legend's 'Love in the Future' tracklist below:

1. 'Love In The Future' (Intro)
2. 'The Beginning'
3. 'Open Your Eyes'
4. 'Made to Love'
5. 'Who Do We Think We Are' (Featuring Rick Ross)
6. 'All Of Me'
7. 'Hold On Longer'
8. 'Save the Night'
9. 'Tomorrow'
10. 'What If I Told You?' (Interlude)
11. 'Dreams'
12. 'Wanna Be Loved'
13. 'Angel' (Interlude) (Featuring Stacy Barthe)
14. 'You & I' (Nobody in the World)
15. 'Asylum'
16. 'Caught Up'

Bonus Tracks:

17. 'So Gone'
18. 'We Loved It' (Featuring Seal)
19. 'Aim High'
20. 'For the First Time'