More than a decade has passed since Eve released an album, but fans won't have to wait another 10 years to hear her next LP. The Philly rap star has announced the release date for her fourth effort, 'Lip Lock.'

The project arrives May 14 and will feature an array of artists. Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juicy J and Chrisette Michele collaborate with the rapper on the album. Songwriter Claude Kelly and producer Swizz Beatz also lend a hand.

“'Lip Lock' is the album I’ve always wanted to make and it represents me coming back in to game -- lyrically locking it down. But I also like the title because it's can be a play on words,” Eve states.

To celebrate her official album release date, the former Ruff Ryder teams up with Juicy J and Pusha T for the remix to 'She Bad Bad,' the first single off 'Lip Lock,' the follow-up to her 2002 LP, 'Eve-Olution.'

Listen to Eve's 'She Bad Bad (Remix)' Feat. Pusha T & Juicy J

More From