Earth, Wind & Fire have been making classic music for more than 40 years, and their run continues with a new album they'll debut next month.

'Now, Then & Forever,' a 10-track release, will arrive Sept. 10 via Sony Legacy Recordings. The effort, which is the first LP for the group in eight years, features 'Love Is Law' -- a track that's buoyed by the group's signature groove. has an exclusive premiere of the song.

"In love we live and love you breath / If love you give then love receive / And love's amazing when it's love you find / It moves you inside," they sing.

“The 'Now, Then & Forever' album is really about the legacy of Earth, Wind & Fire,” said co-founder Philip Bailey. “The spirit of the band has always been about uplifting the consciousness of humanity. There's a hope that this Earth, Wind & Fire music will go on forever.”

“The album gave us the opportunity to tie everything together musically and culturally,” EWF’s other co-founder Verdine White continue. “Without the support of the fans around the world, the Earth, Wind & Fire journey would not have been possible. We dedicate this album, Now, Then & Forever, to all the fans."

Fans of Earth, Wind & Fire have a chance to commemorate their return with’s latest contest. Two winners will be selected to score either an autographed vinyl or CD copy of 'Now, Then & Forever.' The best part? You can easily enter the contest below.

Check out the’s official contest rules for more details. The contest ends Sept. 5 at 11:59PM ET.

'Now, Then & Forever' Tracklist

1. 'Sign On'
2. 'Love Is Law'
3. 'My Promise'
4. 'Guiding Lights'
5. 'Got to Be Love'
6. 'Belo Horizonte'
7. 'Dance Floor'
8. 'Splashes'
9. 'Night of My Life'
10. 'The Rush'

Listen to Earth, Wind & Fire's 'Love Is Law'

More From