DJ Khaled has plenty of friends so he doesn't need any new members joining his crew. The Miami DJ-producer's all-star posse track, 'No New Friends,' boasts his good homies Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne.

The song originally was the remix to Drizzy's 'Started from the Bottom' but producer Boi-1da and Noah "40" Shebib flipped it into a slow-burner aimed at the haters.

On the track, the Young Money rapper shows brotherly love to the friends he's been down with him since day one. “Still ride with my day one n----s, I don’t really need no new friends," he croons, adding, "Fuck all ya n----s, except my n----s / Fuck all ya n----s / Stay down from day one."

Rozay was probably a little more cautious with his verse given his recent brouhaha, so we didn't hear anything that was lyrical egregious from him. Meanwhile, Weezy raps non-sensical punchlines about money, women, friends and those nagging haters. "I'm too high to be friendly / That's why they still dig me / And I'm tired of all this hating, I think God for patience," he raps.

If you listen closely, you can also hear Future crooning ever so lightly C-Murder's hook from 'Down for My N----z.' And yes, the N-word is tossed around more times than Quentin Tarantino's movie 'Django Unchained,' much to our chagrin.

DJ Khaled's 'No New Friends' will appear on his upcoming album, 'Suffering From Success.'

Listen to DJ Khaled's 'No New Friends' Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne