Big Sean has been actively preparing his sophomore album, 'Hall of Fame,' and from initial buzz, expect plenty of high-profile features including Lil Wayne, Miguel and Kanye West.

The Detroit native previewed the album this week in London and local radio personality DJ Semtex shared a partial tracklist of the project:

1. 'Fire'
2. 'World Is a Blaze'
3. 'Switch Up' feat. Common, produced by DJ Mano
4. 'Untitled' feat. Lil Wayne
5. 'F--- My Money Up' (Say It Ain't One)
6. 'M.I.L.F.' feat. Juicy J, produced by Da Internz
7. 'Nothing Is Stopping You'
8. 'First Chain' feat. Nas & Kid Cudi, produced by No I.D.
9. 'Sierra Leonne,' produced by No I.D.
10. 'Ashley' feat. Miguel, produced by DJ Mano
11. 'Untitled' feat. Kanye West
12. 'All Figured Out,' produced by No ID

Sean himself tweeted that the tracklist is not complete but is pretty close. "Man that track list floating around is not the full track list.... Ba-lee dat. Close but not all the way."

Watch Big Sean's 'I Do It' Video