Fantasia has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, 'Side Effects of You.' The collection boasts 13 songs that were produced by U.K. songwriter-composer Harmony.

The 28-year-old songbird kept the guest features at a minimum with Bad Boy Records rapper King Los appearing on the opening song, 'Make Me Feel,' and Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliott on 'Without Me.'

A deluxe edition, available exclusively at Target stores, will boast two bonus songs: 'Haunted' and 'Kiss Bang Boom.'

The 'American Idol' alumnus describes the sounds on the album as rock-soul, an amalgam of Tina Turner and James Brown. "It's my baby because I finally got to write," she told Steve Harvey in a radio interview. “I just wanted so bad to always do something like that and I thank the record company, RCA, for allowing me to do that on this album.”

'Side Effects of You,' her fourth LP, will hit stores April 16.

Fantasia's 'Side Effects of You' Tracklist:

1. 'Make Me Feel' feat. King Los
2. 'Ain’t All Bad'
3. 'If I Was a Bird'
4. 'Girl Talk (Interlude)'
5. 'Without Me' feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. 'Side Effects of You'
7. 'Get It Right'
8. 'So Much to Prove'
9. 'Change Your Mind'
10. 'Lighthouse”
11. 'Lose to Win'
12. “End of Me”
13. 'In Deep'
14. 'Haunted' (Target Exclusive)
15. 'Kiss Bang Boom' (Target Exclusive)

Watch Fantasia's 'When I See' Video

More From