Harlem rapper A$AP Rocky released the official tracklisting to his long-awaited album 'Long.Live.A$AP,' which is due in stores Jan. 15. This one is completely different from the tracklisting posted on the Sony Music Japan website a few weeks back.

The collection is chock full of some impressive guest features and shows that Rocky isn't afraid to expand his rap palette when it comes to his music. Case in point: Track No. 8, 'Wild for the Night,' is produced by and features EDM poster boy Skrillex.

Another song that peaks our interest is 'I Come Apart,' which features pop songbird Florence Welsh of Florence and the Machine. Also, the posse track '1 Train' boasts an eclectic mix of well-versed emcees: Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown and Big K.R.I.T.

Other artists making cameos on the album include Schoolboy Q, Santigold, Drake, 2 Chainz, Gunplay and A$AP Ferg. Production on the album were crafted by studio mavericks Clams Casino, Hit-Boy, T-Minus, Danger Mouse, LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado and Jim Jonsin.

The 'Long.Live.A$AP' album will come in two editions: the standard with 12 tracks and the deluxe version with four additional bangers, including the aforementioned song with Florence Welsh.

A$AP Rocky is going to be one busy rapper in 2013. Not only is he releasing his new album, the self-proclaimed "pretty motherf---er" will also join Rihanna on her Diamonds World Tour next year. The North American trek kicks off March 8 in Buffalo, N.Y., and wraps up May 8 in Brooklyn, N.Y. You can cop tickets at livenation.com.

Peep the 'LongLiveA$AP' album tracklisting below:

Standard Edition

1. 'Long Live A$AP' (Prod. by Jim Jonsin & Rico Love, co-prod. by Finatik & Zac & Frank Romano)
2. 'Goldie' (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
3. 'PMW (All I Really Need)' Feat. Schoolboy Q (Prod. by T-Minus and Nikhil Seetharam)
4. 'LVL' (Prod. by Clams Casino)
5. 'Hell' Feat. Santigold (Prod. by Clams Casino)
6. 'Pain' Feat. OverDoz (Prod. by Soufien 3000)
7. 'Fuckin' Problems' Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by Noah "40" Shebib & C. Papi)
8. 'Wild For The Night' (Prod. by Birdy Nam Nam & Skrillex; remixed by Skrillex & LORD FLACKO)
9. '1 Train' Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. 'Fashion Killa' (Prod. by Hector Delgado, Friendzone & LORD FLACKO)
11. 'Phoenix' (Prod. by Danger Mouse)
12. 'Suddenly' (Prod. by LORD FLACKO, Hector Delgado & A$AP Ty Beats)

Deluxe Edition

13. 'Jodye' (Prod. by Joey Fatts & LORD FLACKO)
14. 'Ghetto Symphony' Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Prod. by V Don & LORD FLACKO, co-prod. by Jonathan "MP" Williams)
15. 'Angels' (Prod. by Amsterdam)
16. 'I Come Apart' Feat. Florence Welch (Prod. by Emile Haynie & Amanda Ghost)

Watch A$AP Rocky's 'F---in' Problems' Video Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar