Contact Us

Lil Wayne Releases ‘I Am Not a Human Being II’ Tracklist

Lil Wayne Album Cover

Lil Wayne enlisted a bevy of big-name rappers for his ‘I Am Not a Human Being II’ LP. The sequel to his 2010 collection is one of the most anticipated albums of 2013.

Along with the Kanye West-designed cover art, the 15-song album features lyrical contributions from Soulja Boy, Gunplay, Juicy J, Gudda Gudda, Future, Detail, Big Sean and Boo.

Of course, fellow rapper 2 Chainz appears on Weezy’s album twice, while Young Money superstars Nicki Minaj and Drake make cameos with their boss on ‘Lay It Down’ and ‘Love Me,’ respectively.

“It’s lyrically insane,” says Young Money president Mack Maine about Tunechi’s album. “So just expect him being Wayne, but more edgy, saying what he wants, a lot of fun, you know, a lot of high energy. It’s a great album.”

Lil Wayne’s ‘I Am Not a Human Being II’ album arrives March 26.

Lil Wayne’s ‘I Am Not a Human Being II’ Album Tracklist:

2. ‘Curtains’ feat. Boo
3. ‘Days and Days’ feat. 2 Chainz
4. ‘Gunwalk’ feat. Gudda Gudda
5. ‘No Worries’ feat. Detail
6. ‘Back to You’
7. ‘Trigger Finger’ feat. Soulja Boy
8. ‘Beat the Shit’ feat. Gunplay
9. ‘Rich as Fuck’ feat. 2 Chainz
10. ‘Trippy’ feat. Juicy J
11. ‘Bitches Love Me’ feat. Drake and Future
12. ‘Romance’
13. “God Bless America”
14. ‘My Homies Still’ feat. Big Sean
15. ‘Lay It Down’ feat. Nicki Minaj

Next: 10 Most Anticipated Albums of 2013

Watch Lil Wayne’s ‘Love Me’ Video Feat. Drake & Future

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of TheDrop

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!