Contact Us

Juicy J Taps Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky + More for ‘Stay Trippy’ Album

Juicy J
Chris McKay, Getty Images

Rapper Juicy J has been teasing us with songs for several weeks now. But it looks like he’s going to bring us his long-awaited album, ‘Stay Trippy,’ this summer. The 16-song collection, due Aug. 27, boasts an all-star list of chart-topping artists.

Among the artists getting trippy with the Memphis rhymer are Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Trina, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy and the late Pimp C, among others.

The album, which is being executive produced by Wizzy and Dr. Luke, also features production from sonic crafters Timbaland, Lex Luger, Mike WiLL Made It, Young Chop, Crazy Mike, Danny Boy and the Weeknd.

Juicy J will premiere his new video for ‘Bounce It,’ featuring Wale and Songz, on July 18 via VEVO and BET’s ‘106 & Park.’

Next: Juicy J Goes Black and White for 'Ain't No Coming Down'

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of TheDrop

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!