Contact Us

Fantasia Debuts Snippets From ‘Side Effects of You’ LP

Isaac Brekken, Getty Images

Fantasia is readying to reinvent herself once again with the upcoming release of her fourth album ‘Side Effects of You,’ on April 23.

The LP has been said to tap into the most personal side of the R&B songstress but Fantasia says that it will showcase some different sensibilities sonically as well.

The chanteuse uses the phrase “Rock Soul” to describe the direction she’ll be heading in for this body of work and she’s announced a few big names that have contributed to her growth on the project to include Kelly Rowland, Missy Elliott and Emile Sande who wrote the album’s title track.

‘Side Effects of You’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Supernatural’
2. ‘Ain’t All Bad’
3. ‘If I Was a Bird’
4. ‘Girl Talk (Interlude)’
5. ‘Without Me’ feat. Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
6. ‘Side Effects of You’
7. ‘Get It Right’
8. ‘So Much to Prove’
9. ‘Change Your Mind’
10. ‘Lighthouse’
11. ‘Lose to Win’
12. ‘End of Me’
13. ‘In Deep’

Listen to Snippets from Fantasia’s ‘Side Effects of You’

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of TheDrop

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!