The countdown to Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' is near. The Toronto rapper released the tracklist after a lot of speculation as to what would be on the project, delivering the official song titles on his OVO website and his Instagram.

The released tracklist looks bare compared to the 80-minute run time of his 'Take Care' LP. 'Nothing Was the Same' is scaled down to just 13 tracks and only has three features on the standard edition. They include Jay Z on the album-closing 'Pound Cake,' Detail on '305 to My City' and Majid Jordan's prior released appearance on 'Hold On, We're Going Home.' The production credits have yet to be released.

The deluxe version of the album will include the self-aggrandizing 'All Me' featuring Big Sean and the Givenchy-sneezing 2 Chainz and 'Come Thru.'

Contrary to prior reports, it looks like Lil Wayne and Jhene Aiko aren't making appearances on the effort. This makes yet another Young Money/Cash Money release Drake and Lil Wayne don't collaborate on following 'Dedication 5' and 'Rich Gang.'

Jhene Aiko tweeted "from time" soon after the tracklist got released, implying that she had a spot on that song. She's since deleted the tweet.

'5 AM in Toronto,' 'Jodeci Freestyle,' 'Girls Love Beyonce' and ' The Motion' are notable recently released Drake songs that missed the cut.

'Nothing Was the Same' is still on-schedule to drop Sept. 24.

'Nothing Was the Same' Tracklist

1. 'Tuscan Leather'
2. 'Furthest Thing'
3. 'Started From the Bottom'
4. 'Wu-Tang Forever'
5. 'Own It'
6. 'Worst Behavior'
7. 'From Time'
8. 'Hold On, We're Going Home' feat. Majid Jordan
9. 'Connect'
10. 'The Language'
11. '305 to My City' feat. Detail
12. 'Too Much'
13. 'Pound Cake' feat. Jay Z / 'Paris Morton Music 2'

Deluxe Edition:

14. 'Come Thru'
15. 'All Me' feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz