B.o.B.'s gone from hanging in 'Strange Clouds' to ballin' out. The southern spitter has unveiled the tracklist for his new mixtape 'F--- 'Em We Ball,' featuring a guestlist that includes one West Coast rap vet.

Snoop Lion -- we still want to call him Snoop Dogg -- appears on the new tape, which B.o.B. prefers to call a "free album." With their collaboration titled 'So Blowed,' it's obvious the two rappers are trading verses about Snoop's favorite pastime -- smoking weed.

T.I. shows up on 'Still in This Bitch' with an assist from Three 6 Mafia's Juicy J while Grand Hustle signee Playboy Tre serves lines on 'Champaign.' Elsewhere, Blonde bombshell Iggy Azalea and Mr. 'Blue Slide Park' Mac Miller get together for 'Best Friend.' Hopefully the latter track finds B.o.B. and the crew trading verses about fond friendships and not a disaster story.

Check out the tracklist for 'F--- 'Em We Ball,' arriving tomorrow, below.

1. 'Obama Speaks'
2. 'Champaign' feat. Playboy Tre
3. 'Dynomite'
4. 'Still in This Bitch' feat. T.I. & Juicy J
5. 'Curtis Snow Speaks'
6. 'F--- 'Em We Ball' feat. Spodee
7. 'Be There'
8. 'Everythang'
9. 'Alright'
10. 'Playboy Tre Skit'
11. 'When You Gon' Let Me?'
12. 'Best Friend' feat. Iggy Azalea & Mac Miller
13. 'Greedy Love'
14. 'So Blowed' feat. Snoop Lion
15. 'Spend It'
16. 'Kevin Hart Speaks'
17. 'Roll One Up'
18. Hell of a Night'

Listen to B.o.B.'s 'Still in This Bitch'